back to the future

  one universe music albums

back to the future

this is the seventh album of one universe.

12 €

spedizione inclusa

15 new tracks.
R&B, Soul, Rock, Pop style.
The album will be released on all digital platforms on August 4, 2024.
Digipack CD shipments will be made from 5 August 2024.
What are you waiting for? Buy Back To The Future now.

1. romantic hours
2. radical love
3. love decision
4. vibes
5. show me your light
6. moving on
7. emotions
8. it’s catching up to me now
9. on the dancefloor (in the weekend)
10. secret thoughts
11. hard hours
12. nice moments
13. the moon and the sea
14. my soul
15. another melody

buy with paypal - acquista con paypal
buy with a credit card - acquista con carta di credito

subscribe for news

subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on the releases of new albums, singles and ep

    © one universe music ❤ all rights reserved | cookie & privacy policy